View All Scores


Midwest Collegiate Roller Hockey League

2020 Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey Award Winners

 April 16th, 2020 at 8:59PM  April 23rd, 2020 5:11PM

The NCRHA is proud to announce the 2020 "Outstanding Contribution to Collegiate Roller Hockey" Award Winners! This special award honors a player, coach, staff member or other contributor from each NCRHA Conference who best exemplify leadership qualities on and off the rink and have made a noteworthy contribution to the advancement of Collegiate Roller Hockey.


ECRHA – Vincent Matula – St. Joseph’s College

GPCIHL – Ziggy Ziegler – Head Coach, St. Louis Community College

MCRHL – Thomas Marriner – The Ohio State University

RMCRHA – Andy & Tina Scinski

SCHL – Justin Walker

SECRHL – Nick Cafone – Florida Gulf Coast University

WCRHL – Jack Robinson – San Jose State University

Congratulations and thank you to all of the award recipients for your support and dedication to collegiate roller hockey!


Check back later this week for a featured article on each one of these Outsanding Contributors!

League News

Sponsors and Supporters