View All Scores


Midwest Collegiate Roller Hockey League

2017-18 Division I 1st Team All MCRHL Announced

MCRHL  April 8th, 2018 at 6:31AM  April 9th, 2018 4:38PM

DI All MCRHL Team – 1st Team

We are proud to announce the 2017-18 Division I All MCRHL 1st Team:

Mac Burkhard – Michigan State – The senior forward

Ryan Moran – Michigan State – The senior defenseman

Eric Purcell – Michigan State – The senior defenseman

Josh Ward – Western Michigan – The senior forward

Rob Kowalczyk – Michigan State – The freshman goalie

League News

Sponsors and Supporters