View All Scores


Midwest Collegiate Roller Hockey League

2017-18 MCRHL DII/JCI Regional Championships

MCRHL  February 26th, 2018 at 8:38PM  February 27th, 2018 3:12AM

DII/JC MCRHL Championships features five teams from two different divisions.  Akron, Henry Ford, Miami, Michigan and Ohio State faceoff in a double elimination playoff at Joe Dumars Fieldhouse in Shelby Township, MI this weekend.

League News

Sponsors and Supporters